Sri Siva Vishnu Temple
6905 Cipriano Rd, Lanham, MD 20706
Phone: (301) 552-3335  Email: ssvt@ssvt.org  Follow us on
Directions| Contact Us| Volunteer




 
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017
11th Annual Swathi Thirunal Festival

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Gowri Puja (Bathukamma Puja)

Sunday, September 24, 2017
Children's Gita Chanting

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Prayer in Rangoli Registration

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Ayyappan Manjal Neerattu Registration

Sunday, October 1, 2017
Music & Dance Panel Discussions

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Senior Citizens Group's Day trip to Siddhachalam

Friday, October 6 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sri Medha Vidyaa Vaaridhi Mahotsavam

Sponsorship Details

Mahotsavam Brochure

Saturday, October 7, 2017
SSVT Vidya Mahotsavam Children's Carnatic Vocal Music Competition

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Inauguration Lecture by Sri Dandapani

Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sanjay Subrahmanyan Vocal Concert
Click here to buy Tickets

Sunday, October 14, 2017
Devotion thru Dance - Bharathanatyam Recital

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Deepavali Grand Vocal Cocert by Vignesh Ishwar

Saturday, November 4, 2017
MDSS Vocal Cocert by G Ravikiran

Sponsor Capital Fund Projects

SSVT Capital Fund Projects Donation/Pledge Form

Every Sunday 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Bhagavad Gita Classes

Every Week
Education & Community Service Programs

Dharmic Reflections from SSVT - Video Gallery

Sri Medha Vidyaa Vaaridhi Mahotsavam

Project Akshaya Vata

Krishna Janmashtami and Ganesha Chaturthi

Bhagavathi Seva

 
Phone: (301) 552-3335  Email:  ssvt@ssvt.org